Former Upsilon Pi Epsilon Of icers

President - Timothy Gallager

Vice President - David DiCesare

Secretary - Cuong Nguyen

Treasurer - Brian Memmen

Directors - Clarence Gallagher, Morgan McGui

Treasurer - Brian Dauer

Director - Glenn Brannelly

President - Sarah Potter

Vice President – Kristin Curry

Secretary – Mark Liskowicz

Treasurer - John Prendergast

Director - Joseph Spinosa

President - Craig Lind

Vice President – Joseph Spinosa

Secretary - Sarah Potter

President - Michael Dane

Vice President - Craig Lind

Secretary - Patrick Langan

Director – Eric Zielinski

President – Shayne Wierbowski

Vice President - Michael Dane

Secretary – Eric Zielinski

President - Louis Balzani

Vice President - Conner Simmons

Secretary - Bret Oplinger

President - Christopher Cummings

Vice President - Amanda Jones

Secretary - Michael Holmes

Director: Bret Oplinger

President - Will Morrow

Vice President - Michael Nidoh

Secretary - Marcus Dermont

Directors: Chris Cummings, Daniel Jackowitz

President - Sean Grieb

Vice President - Elizabeth Barrett

Secretary – Shawn Karnoski

Treasurer - Robert King

President - Kevin Behr

Vice President - Derek Gelorm

Treasurer - Michael Pedley

Directors - Phillip Cunningham, Daniel Jackowitz, Brendan Walker

President - Joe Casabona

Vice President - Luke Benedict

Secretary - Chris Truszkowski

President - Joe Casabona

Vice President - Daniel Garubba

Secretary - Yvonne Krashkevich

President - Dave Grizzanti

First Vice President - Patrick Sparrow

Second Vice President - Brenda Aldine

President - Dave Grizzanti

First Vice President - Carolyn Smart

Second Vice President - Jonathan Krieger

Secretary - Darlene Banta

Treasurer - Brenda Aldine

President - Thomas Garubba

First Vice President - Alex Mickiewicz

Second Vice President - Jiehau Zhai

Secretary - Jonathan Ozovek

Treasurer - Melisa Tyira

President - Jason Derenick

First Vice President - Ethan Giordano

Second Vice President - Rajeev Tanwar, Secretary - Laura Bassolino

Treasurer - Julia Erdman

President - Eamonn Kennedy

Vice President - Heather Syme

Secretary - Michael Kroiss

Treasurer - Rob Stef enauer

Director - Raymond Schafer

President - Keith Quinn

Vice President - Peter Maroon

Secretary - Maureen Brady

Treasurer - Stacy Masters